Marketing Administration - Dayton, Ohio

Doug Frankel Executive Vice President Web Conference 937-387-0801
888-277-2127 ext. 301
866.426.3285 fax

Doug@USABG.net
Kathy Frankel Operations Manager Web Conference 937-387-0813
888-277-2127 ext. 313
866.426.3285 fax

Kathy@USABG.net

Support

Amy Lucas Agent Contracting Web Conference 937-387-0800
888-277-2127 ext. 307
866.426.4118 fax

Contracting@USABG.net
Jill Accounting Web Conference 937-387-0810
888-277-2127 ext. 310
866.426.3285 fax

accounting@iboomerang.com
Kayla Gisewite Graphic Design Web Conference 937-387-0803
888-277-2127 ext. 303
866.426.3285 fax

Kayla@iboomerang.com
Holly Adkins Customer Service Web Conference 937-387-0805
888-277-2127 ext. 305
866.426.3285 fax

Holly@iboomerang.com
Alicia Customer Service Web Conference 937-387-0844
888-277-2127 ext. 347
866.426.3285 fax

awintrow@iboomerang.com
Kyle Customer Service Web Conference 937-387-0846
888-277-2127 ext. 346
866.426.3285 fax

krockwell@iboomerang.com
Josh Moore Customer Service Web Conference 937-387-0844
888-277-2127 ext. 344
866.426.3285 fax

JMoore@iboomerang.com
Charley Skira Webmaster Web Conference 937-387-0804
888-277-2127 ext. 304
866.426.3285 fax

Charley@iboomerang.com
Tyler Munn Marketing Writer Web Conference 937-387-0839
888-277-2127 ext. 339
866.426.3285 fax

tmunn@iboomerang.com

Appointment Setters

Rogenia Vandivier Appointment Setter Web Conference 937-387-0808
888-277-2127 ext. 308
866.426.3285 fax

RVandivier@USABG.net

Dayton Office In-House Insurance Agents

Lawrence Hubbell Insurance Agent Web Conference 888-277-2127 ext. 328
866.426.3285 fax

LHubbell@USABG.net
Mike Norfleet Insurance Agent Web Conference 937-387-0806
888-277-2127 ext. 306
866.426.3285 fax

Mike@USABG.net
John Ruhlman Insurance Agent Web Conference 937-387-0809
888-277-2127 ext. 309
866.426.3285 fax

John@USABG.net
David Steele Insurance Agent Web Conference 937-387-0820
888-277-2127 ext. 320
866.426.3285 fax

DSteele@USABG.net
footer

Error: Table 'iboomerang_db.agency_users' doesn't exist
Query:SELECT status_duration AS s_duration,status_timestamp AS s_timestamp, userid AS s_id FROM agency_users WHERE status IN (1,2)